top of page

Yay!!! You Can Now Pre-Order My Book!!!


I'm so excited to announce that my book titled "Pray For It Slay For It Wait For It" is now available for Pre-Order. It has taken me over a year to write it because I wanted to make sure that everything I was putting in the book were the messages that God wanted me to get across and not so much about my perspective.

As you guys are all a part of my tribe, you already know that I make no qualms and have no fear acknowledging the Father and so when he told me that it was now time to write the book I have to be honest in saying that I felt a little intimidated. Keep in mind that I thought that it was only going to be a tee shirt and that's it. So, of course I was first in denial, then I turned to procrastination, and then he began adjusting my comfort level and then it turned into solitude and what may have even been a touch of depression. I'm not sure though because I still felt joy, kinda weird... or maybe that was gratitude. Well, whatever the case was the entire time I was being heavily laden with signs, messages and lessons. All of which would become the makings of the manuscript.

So for those of you who choose to order the book during the pre-order stage, you will also be able to purchase the matching tees for a discount of $10 as my gift to you for your support. You will also be the only ones with autographed copies of the book because once it is fully released and available everywhere it will only be signed at actual book signings and private events.

I want to thank you guys for rocking with me so hard. I'm excited for the new year and I have a ton of great stuff to share with you guys to help us all up-level together. Let's make this the best year yet y'all.

Much love and a ton of respect..... RMJ

Grab your autographed copy my book at https://www.PrayForItSlayForItWaitForIt.com or by clicking the link below.

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page